Stockholm

Image

Ronnie Persson

VD / Ekonomiansvarig
Mobil: 0705-85 29 00
ronnie.persson@promas.se
faktura@promas.se leverantörsfakturor


Image

Rasmus Öfverström

Försäljningschef
Mobil: 0701-91 87 15
rasmus.ofverstrom@promas.se


Image

Pär Lagerwall

Regionschef
Mobil: 0701-91 37 50
par.lagerwall@promas.se


Image

Pia Brandt

Koncept- och marknadsansvarig
Mobil: 0701-91 37 60
pia.brandt@promas.se


Säljare

Image

Joakim Persson

Key Account Manager
Mobil: 0722-50 01 88
joakim.persson@promas.se


Image

Per-Arne Andersson

Säljare
Mobil: 0701-91 87 12
per-arne.andersson@promas.se

Image

Jonas Holmgren

Säljare
Mobil: 0707-37 94 00
jonas.holmgren@promas.se


Sebastian Persson

Sebasthian Persson

Säljare
Mobil: 0707-82 90 81
sebasthian.persson@promas.se

Service & Support

Image

Magnus Gustafsson

Service & Support
Mobil: 0701-10 20 79
magnus.gustafsson@promas.se


Adress:
Byängsgränd 20
120 40 Årsta

Tel: 010-557 22 80
info@promas.se