Stockholm

Image

Ronnie Persson

VD
Mobil: 0705-85 29 00
ronnie.persson@promas.se


Image

Rasmus Öfverström

Försäljningschef
Mobil: 0701-91 87 15
rasmus.ofverstrom@promas.se

Säljare

Image

Pär Lagerwall

Säljledare Stockholm
Mobil: 0701-91 37 50
par.lagerwall@promas.se


Image

Joakim Persson

Key Account Manager
Mobil: 0722-50 01 88
joakim.persson@promas.se

Image

Per-Arne Andersson

Säljare
Mobil: 0701-91 87 12
per-arne.andersson@promas.se


Image

Jonas Holmgren

Säljare
Mobil: 0707-37 94 00
jonas.holmgren@promas.se

Image

Camilla Rönnerblad

Säljare
Mobil: 0707-42 33 50
camilla.ronnerblad@promas.se


Image

David Hedberg

Säljare
Mobil: 0707-42 33 58
david.hedberg@promas.se

Sebastian Persson

Sebasthian Persson

Säljare Prostep
Mobil: 0707-82 90 81
sebasthian.persson@promas.se


Hälsoutvecklare

Image

Pia Brandt

Hälsoutvecklare
Mobil: 0701-91 37 60
pia.brandt@promas.se


Image

Jessica Andersson

Hälsoutvecklare
Mobil: 0707-42 28 66
jessica.andersson@promas.se

Image

Anna Roo

Hälsoutvecklare
Mobil: 0707-42 33 40
anna.roo@promas.se


Image

Frida Östberg

Hälsoutvecklare
Mobil: 0730-70 32 07
frida.ostberg@promas.se

Service & Support

Image

Magnus Gustafsson

Service & Support
Mobil: 0701-10 20 79
magnus.gustafsson@promas.se


Adress:
Ellipsvägen 13, 141 75 Kungens Kurva
Tel: 010-557 22 80
stockholm@promas.se