Göteborg (Huvudkontor)

Göteborg (Huvudkontor)2018-08-29T13:09:48+00:00
Huvudkontor
Pedagogen Park
Prästgårdsgatan 30
431 44 Mölndal
Tel: 031-748 68 50
info@promas.se

Ledning & Administration

Lars-Anders Carlsson
Lars-Anders CarlssonVD
Tel: 031-748 68 52
la.carlsson@promas.se
Per Fellert
Per FellertAffärsutveckling
Tel: 031-748 68 53
per.fellert@promas.se
Therese Leiner
Therese LeinerEkonomiansvarig
Tel: 031-748 68 54
therese.leiner@promas.se
Anette Smetana
Anette SmetanaMarknadsansvarig
Tel: 031-748 68 51
anette.smetana@promas.se
Christoffer Hedlund
Christoffer HedlundService & Support

Försäljning:

Peter Engstrand
Peter EngstrandHälsoutvecklare
Tel: 031-748 68 61
peter.engstrand@promas.se
Marcus Andersson
Marcus AnderssonSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 55
marcus.andersson@promas.se
Amanda Svensson
Amanda SvenssonSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 56
amanda.svensson@promas.se

Fredrik Torgardh
Fredrik TorgardhSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 64
fredrik.torgardh@promas.se
Veronica Piskorowski
Veronica PiskorowskiSäljare
Bengt Johansson
Bengt JohanssonSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 59
bengt.johansson@promas.se