Göteborg

Göteborg2019-02-12T16:36:22+00:00

Göteborg

Pedagogen Park
Prästgårdsgatan 30, 431 44 Mölndal
Tel: 031-748 68 50
info@promas.se

Lars-Anders Carlsson
Lars-Anders CarlssonStyrelseordförande
Tel: 031-748 68 52
la.carlsson@promas.se
Therese Leiner
Therese LeinerEkonomiansvarig
Tel: 031-748 68 54
therese.leiner@promas.se
Christoffer Hedlund
Christoffer HedlundService & Support
Peter Engstrand
Peter EngstrandHälsoutvecklingschef
Tel: 031-748 68 61
peter.engstrand@promas.se
Marcus Andersson
Marcus AnderssonSäljledare Göteborg
Tel: 031-748 68 55
marcus.andersson@promas.se
Amanda Svensson
Amanda SvenssonSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 56
amanda.svensson@promas.se

Fredrik Torgardh
Fredrik TorgardhSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 64
fredrik.torgardh@promas.se
Andreas Hugosson
Andreas HugossonSäljare
Tel: 072-300 68 66
andreas.hugosson@promas.se