Göteborg

Image

Lars-Anders Carlsson

Styrelseordförande
Tel: 031-748 68 52
la.carlsson@promas.se


Image

Therese Leiner

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 031-748 68 54
therese.leiner@promas.se

Säljare

Image

Marcus Andersson

Säljledare Göteborg
Tel: 031-748 68 55
marcus.andersson@promas.se


Image

Fredrik Torgardh

Säljare
Tel: 031-748 68 64
fredrik.torgardh@promas.se

Image

Andreas Hugosson

Säljare
Tel: 072-300 68 66
andreas.hugosson@promas.se


Hälsoutvecklare

Image

Peter Engstrand

Hälsoutvecklingschef
Tel: 031-748 68 61
peter.engstrand@promas.se


Image

Maria Johansson

Hälsoutvecklare
Tel: 031-748 68 63
maria.johansson@promas.se

Service & Support

Image

Christoffer Hedlund

Service & Support
Tel: 031-748 68 65
christoffer.hedlund@promas.se


Adress:
Pedagogen Park
Prästgårdsgatan 30, 431 44 Mölndal
Tel: 031-748 68 50
info@promas.se