Göteborg

Image

Lars-Anders Carlsson

Styrelseordförande
Tel: 0709-15 22 20
la.carlsson@promas.se


Image

Therese Leiner

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 0709-58 31 97
therese.leiner@promas.se

Säljare

Image

Marcus Andersson

Säljledare Göteborg
Tel: 0701-90 47 06
marcus.andersson@promas.se


Image

Fredrik Torgardh

Säljare
Tel: 0709- 58 42 76
fredrik.torgardh@promas.se

Image

Andreas Hugosson

Säljare
Tel: 0723-00 68 66
andreas.hugosson@promas.se


Hälsoutvecklare

Image

Peter Engstrand

Hälsoutvecklingschef
Tel: 0709-58 26 78
peter.engstrand@promas.se


Image

Maria Johansson

Hälsoutvecklare
Tel: 0701-90 47 03
maria.johansson@promas.se

Service & Support

Image

Christoffer Hedlund

Service & Support
Tel: 0701-90 47 01
christoffer.hedlund@promas.se


Adress:
Pedagogen Park
Prästgårdsgatan 30, 431 44 Mölndal
Tel: 010-557 22 80
info@promas.se