Lokalkontor

Stockholm

Ellipsvägen 13
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Tel: 08-709 22 80
stockholm@promas.se

Distrikt Stockholm

Ronnie Persson
Ronnie PerssonFörsäljningschef
Tel: 08-709 22 82
Mobil: 0705-85 29 00
ronnie.persson@promas.se
Rasmus Öfverström
Rasmus ÖfverströmKey Account Manager
Tel: 08-709 22 81
Mobil: 0701-91 87 15
rasmus.ofverstrom@promas.se
Pär Lagerwall
Pär LagerwallSäljledare
Tel: 08-520 245 10
Mobil: 0701-91 37 50
par.lagerwall@promas.se
Per-Arne Andersson
Per-Arne AnderssonSäljare
Tel: 08-709 22 84
Mobil: 0701-91 87 12
per-arne.andersson@promas.se
Joakim Persson
Joakim PerssonSäljare
Tel: 08-709 22 86
Mobil: 0722-50 01 88
joakim.persson@promas.se
Jonas Holmgren
Jonas HolmgrenSäljare
Tel: 08-709 22 85
Mobil: 0707-37 94 00
jonas.holmgren@promas.se
Camilla Rönnerblad
Camilla RönnerbladSäljare
Tel: 08-709 22 83
Mobil: 0707-42 33 50
camilla.ronnerblad@promas.se
Pia Brandt
Pia BrandtHälsoutvecklare
Tel: 08-520 245 11
Mobil: 0701-91 37 60
pia.brandt@promas.se
Annika Persson
Annika PerssonHälsoutvecklare
Tel: 08-709 22 89
Mobil: 0707-42 33 51
annika.persson@promas.se
Magnus Gustafsson
Magnus GustafssonService & Support
Tel: 08-709 22 88
Mobil: 0701-10 20 79
magnus.gustafsson@promas.se

Distrikt Södermanland / Östergötland

Conny Johansson
Conny JohanssonSäljare
Qvarnen, Västra Kvarngatan 64
611 32 Nyköping
Tel : 0155-28 12 80
Mobil: 0722-53 11 89
conny.johansson@promas.se

Distrikt Uppland

Anna Roo
Anna RooSäljare/Hälsoutvecklare
Tel: 018-430 70 07
Mobil: 0707-42 33 40
anna.roo@promas.se
Mattias Borg
Mattias BorgSäljare
Tel: 018-20 11 20
Mobil: 0738-20 11 20
mattias.borg@promas.se

Distrikt Västmanland

Dennis Thell
Dennis ThellSäljare
Tel: 021-440 05 51
Mobil: 0722-51 01 87
dennis.thell@promas.se

Distrikt Gotland

Ronnie Persson
Ronnie Persson Säljare
Tel: 08-709 22 82
Mobil: 0705-85 29 00
ronnie.persson@promas.se