Göteborg (Huvudkontor)

Göteborg (Huvudkontor) 2017-06-22T07:43:54+00:00
Huvudkontor
Pedagogen Park
Prästgårdsgatan 30
431 44 Mölndal
Tel: 031-748 68 50
info@promas.se

Ledning & Administration

Mikael Wallin
Mikael WallinVD / Försäljning
Tel: 031-748 68 58
mikael.wallin@promas.se
Per Fellert
Per FellertAffärsutveckling
Tel: 031-748 68 53
per.fellert@promas.se
Lars-Anders Carlsson
Lars-Anders CarlssonAffärsområdeschef
Tel: 031-748 68 52
la.carlsson@promas.se
Anette Smetana
Anette SmetanaMarknad & Kommunikation
Tel: 031-748 68 51
anette.smetana@promas.se
Robert Korén
Robert KorénService & Support
Tel: 031-748 68 52
robert.koren@promas.se
Therese Leiner
Therese LeinerEkonomi & Administration
Tel: 031-748 68 54
therese.leiner@promas.se
Christoffer Hedlund
Christoffer HedlundService & Support

Försäljning:

Simon Fellert
Simon FellertSäljledare
Tel: 031-748 68 57
simon.fellert@promas.se
Marcus Andersson
Marcus AnderssonSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 55
marcus.andersson@promas.se
Patricia Jönsson
Patricia JönssonSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 56
patricia.jonsson@promas.se
Bengt Johansson
Bengt JohanssonSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 59
bengt.johansson@promas.se
Robin Johansson
Robin JohanssonSäljare
Tel: 031-748 68 60
robin.johansson@promas.se
Peter Engstrand
Peter EngstrandHälsoutvecklare
Tel: 031-748 68 61
peter.engstrand@promas.se